May 26(Wed)
Room1,
15:00~16:20 (Taipei 14:00~15:20)

Chair: Prof. Youkyung Han (Seoul National University of Science&Technology, Korea)
Room2,
15:00~16:20 (Taipei 14:00~15:20)

Chair: Prof. Fumio Yamazaki (National Research Institute of Earth Science and Disaster Resilience, Japan)
Room3,
15:00~16:20 (Taipei 14:00~15:20)

Chair: Dr. Saro Lee (Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Korea)
Room1,
16:40~18:00 (Taipei 15:40~17:00)

Chair: Dr. Jeong-Won Park (Korea Polar Research Institute, Korea)
Room2,
16:40~18:00 (Taipei 15:40~17:00)

Chair: Prof. Yuji Sakuno (Hiroshima University, Japan)
Room3,
16:40~18:00 (Taipei 15:40~17:00)

Chair: Dr. Saro Lee (Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Korea)

The Korean Society of Remote Sensing (KSRS)
#507 Excon Venture Tower, 3, Eunhaeng-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul 07237, Korea
Tel.: +82-2-785-0380, Fax.: +82-70-7558-0380, E-mail: ksrs@ksrs.or.kr
President of the Korean Society of Remote Sensing: Hoonyol Lee