May 27(Thu)
Room1,
09:00~10:20 (Taipei 08:00~09:20)

Chair: Dr. Kwan-Young Oh (Korea Aerospace Research Institute, Korea)
Room2,
09:00~10:20 (Taipei 08:00~09:20)

Chair: Prof. Sang-Hoon Hong (Pusan National University, Korea),
Prof. Masashi Matsuoka (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan),
Prof. Fuan Tsai (National Central University, Taiwan)
Room3,
09:00~10:20 (Taipei 08:00~09:20)

Chair: Prof. Woo-Kyun Lee (Korea University, Korea)
Room1,
10:40~12:00 (Taipei 09:40~11:00)

Chair: Prof. Chang-Wook Lee (Kangwon National University, Korea)
Room2,
10:40~12:00 (Taipei 09:40~11:00)

Chair: Prof. Masashi Matsuoka (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan),
Prof. Fuan Tsai (National Central University, Taiwan),
Prof. Sang-Hoon Hong (Pusan National University, Korea)
Room3,
10:40~12:10 (Taipei 09:40~11:10)

Chair: Dr. Jong-Kuk Choi (Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology (KIOST), Korea)
Room1,
13:20~14:40 (Taipei 12:20~13:40)

Chair: Prof. No-Wook Park (Inha University, Korea)
Room2,
13:20~14:40 (Taipei 12:20~13:40)

Chair: Prof. Fuan Tsai (National Central University, Taiwan),
Prof. Sang-Hoon Hong (Pusan National University, Korea),
Prof. Masashi Matsuoka (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
Room3,
13:20~14:40 (Taipei 12:20~13:40)

Chair: Dr. Hyun-Cheol Kim (Korea Polar Research Institute, Korea)
Room1,
15:00~16:20 (Taipei 14:00~15:20)

Chair: Prof. Chao-Hung Lin ((National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
Room2,
15:00~16:20 (Taipei 14:00~15:20)

Chair: Mr. Fumitaka Ogushi (Harris Geospatial Solutions K.K., Japan)
Room3,
15:00~16:20 (Taipei 14:00~15:20)

Chair: Prof. Tee-Ann Teo (National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan)

The Korean Society of Remote Sensing (KSRS)
#507 Excon Venture Tower, 3, Eunhaeng-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul 07237, Korea
Tel.: +82-2-785-0380, Fax.: +82-70-7558-0380, E-mail: ksrs@ksrs.or.kr
President of the Korean Society of Remote Sensing: Hoonyol Lee