May 28(Fri)
Room1,
09:00~10:20 (Taipei 08:00~09:20)

Chair: Prof. Yangwon Lee (Pukyong National University, Korea)
Room2,
09:00~10:20 (Taipei 08:00~09:20)

Chair: Prof. Wataru Takeuchi (The University of Tokyo/JSPRS, Japan)
Room3,
09:00~10:20 (Taipei 08:00~09:20)

Chair: Prof. Hoon-Yol Lee (Kangwon National University, Korea),
Prof. Hyang-Sun Han (Kangwon National University, Korea)
Room1,
10:40~12:00 (Taipei 09:40~11:00)

Chair: Prof. Akira Iwasaki (The University of Tokyo, Japan)
Room2,
10:40~12:00 (Taipei 09:40~11:00)

Chair: Prof. Su-Fen Wang (National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan)
Room3,
10:40~12:00 (Taipei 09:40~11:00)

Chair: Prof. Hoon-Yol Lee (Kangwon National University, Korea),
Prof. Hyang-Sun Han (Kangwon National University, Korea)

The Korean Society of Remote Sensing (KSRS)
#507 Excon Venture Tower, 3, Eunhaeng-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul 07237, Korea
Tel.: +82-2-785-0380, Fax.: +82-70-7558-0380, E-mail: ksrs@ksrs.or.kr
President of the Korean Society of Remote Sensing: Hoonyol Lee